I’m on holiday at the moment but just checked my work email as I was expecting something but found that my profile has now been published on ibm.com under the experienced hire category.

When I was asked to write something for this my heart sank, I’m pretty bad at talking about myself but actually this was quite easy and very useful as it was just at the time I needed to complete my PBC (personal business commitments) this year. Actually I talk a lot about podcasting which oddly enough I have done little of recently for one reason or another. What I failed to mention is the amount of “stuff” I get asked to talk about on calls – just the things I do each day – which is fun and encouraging as it seems what I’m interested in also has a lot of value in the business and for my colleagues.

Anyway, back to vacation…

