I’m not the best in the morning but today I think I could have slept until midday.

Physical work hasn’t been something I have done much of lately..when I say lately I mean 9 years. Sitting here, tapping a keyboard has been about all I do. After three days of scrapping, banging, moving and carrying I can certainly feel the difference, arms feel stronger and the blood is moving round my body better – but I would love a full body massage!

Again my Internet connection is being a bit odd. Well it seems my VPN is playing up, connection to work is really slow – although to sites outside it looks OK. May be it is work that has the problem this time.

Update: just checked on the intranet help-desk and all connections through VPN are slow.  Better here than in one of the offices, where authentication isn’t working.

